NBSMLT Student Awards June

Friday, June 21, 2019

NBSMLT Student Awards

The NBSMLT would like to congratulate the following students for their outstanding efforts in the study of Medical Laboratory Science.

Oulton College

Andrea Tingley – MLA Leader of Tomorrow


Jacqueline Hughes – Academic Excellence MLT

Julie Thibodeau – Clinical Excellence MLT

Julie Pier-Morin - Clinical Excellence MLT


Congratulations on your academic achievement and best wishes for your new career.